Information | Superintendent | Departments Schools | Board of Education | Home
High School Middle School | Elementary School | 21 Century Afterschool Program | Headstart/Pre-K
Infinite Campus
for Parents
Lunch Menus
Sports Schedules
School System
Contact Info
Employee Email
Infinite Campus
Inclement Weather
504 Procedural
Safeguards and Rights
Faculty & Staff
TCMS Handbook
TCMS Clubs
Trading Post
Media Center:
Card Catalogue

Towns County Middle School

TCMS > Faculty & Staff

Erica Chastain

Asst. Principal
Jim Melton
SPED Director
Michelle Pyrlik
6th Grade  
Shea Taylor Science
Kerry Rogers Math
Sheena Kendall Social Studies
Gina Chambers Language Arts
7th Grade  
Lesia Johnson Language Arts
Jennifer Moss Science
Johnny Eyrich Math
Tim Rosser Social Studies
8th Grade  
Chris Vardo GA History
Heather Nichols Science
Ken Hamilton Math
Christie Melton Language Arts/Reading
Support Services  
Rachel Queen SPED
Lauren Rogers SPED
Krystal Adams SPED
Vicki Turner Intervention ParaPro
Julia Youngblood Drama/Chorus
Todd Flanagan Agriculture
Allison Judd Band
Sarah Ewing Art
Dr. Darren King Robotics/Spanish
Darryl McClure PE/Health
Jason McClure Business
Dionne Berrong Instructional Support Specialist
Jason Holdaway Para-Pro
Cheryl Peebles Para-Pro
Dana Reece  ISS Coordinator
Betty Nichols Media Clerk
Sandra Shook Media Specialist
Heidi Smallwood Para-Pro



Principal Erica Chastain
Mrs. Erica Chastain

Jim Melton
Jim Melton
Assistant Principal